Skip to content

Knicker making kits and Knicker making workshops….

April 4, 2011

I may have been quiet recently but my sewing machine and roller cutter have been very busy and hot, hot, hot! Knicker production is in full swing preparing for the amazing Women’s event Women on Fire which is on Easter Saturday, 23rd April! If you would like to attend the Women on Fire event in Westminster and receive an Emiliana discount of 30% just drop me an email.

Other news….I will be holding Knicker making workshops this year at Makeplace in Norwich! The first will be 1.30pm until 4pm on Tuesday 26th April. Learn to make, and then take home, your own pair of beautiful, professional handmade knickers. Can’t wait!

The Emiliana make your own Knicker Making Kits are now ready to order!  Just email me for an order form emilianaunderwear@gmail.com

And, if you know of a shop, market or workshop space where you would like to see me and my knickers give me a shout! x x x

One Comment leave one →
  1. Khalilah permalink
    January 12, 2012 8:19 pm

    I would like to see you in Milton Keynes there’s lots people that like sewing and therefore would like to see someone that is like them as well.

Leave a Reply

